Tele Radio Australia Pty Ltd

28 Sorbonne Cres. Canning Vale WA 6155

+61 (0)8 6253 4000
sales@teleradio.com.au





Teleradio Service
Subject*
Priority*
Type*
Name*
Email*
Phone*
Description*
Freight company & Con note No

Kjell Blom

Managing Director

+61(0)862534000
kjell.blom@teleradio.com.au

Production

Gustavo Chanto

Workshop Supervisor

+61(0)862534000
gustavo.chanto@teleradio.com.au

Office

Kelvin Graham

Admin / shipmants

+61(0)862534000
kelvin.graham@teleradio.com.au

Finance Department

Sales & Marketing

Trajano Roberto

Sales Engineer - VIC & Market Manager

+61(0)862534000
+61(0)431116655
trajano.roberto@teleradio.com.au

Marisa De Silva

Internal Sales & Marketing Assistant 

+61-(0)8 6253 4000
+61-(0)4311465566
marisa.desilva@teleradio.com.au

Solutions

Claudio Baldini

Senior Engineer

+61(0)862534000
claudio.baldini@teleradio.com.au

Jake Bierman

Junior Engineer

+61(0)862534000
Jake.Bierman@teleradio.com.au

Fredric Soosai

Apprenticeship

+61(0)862534000
fredric.soosai@teleradio.com.au

Tele Radio Australia: Sales & Support Office

160 South Gippsland Hwy Dandenong South, VIC 3175

Kjell Blom

Managing Director

+61(0)862534000
kjell.blom@teleradio.com.au

Finance Department

Sales - VIC